Website Manager

Madison Heights Wolverines

Madison Heights Wolverines


If you have any questions about our organization, please send an email to
President, Jason Hodgson at [email protected]

This year's board has nominated and voted on the 2024 season as follows:

Executive Board

President - Jason Hodgson 
Vice President - Nanette Basler
Treasurer - Thelma Hardy 
Secretary - Christina Dort

2024  General Board Members:
Marvin Alkatib
Amanda Aqwa
Nanette Basler
Steve Basler
Angie Cox
Christina Dort
 Gil Ernest

 Lisa Ernest
Lacie Granstrom
Gina Hodgson
Deron Hood

Brea Kabacinski
Tonya Prekaj
Alicia Robinette
Ron Scott
Patrick Wright

Your 2024 Volunteer Positions:

Tackle Football General Manager - Gil Ernest

Flag Football General Manager-  Deron Hood

Cheer General Manager-  Lisa Ernest

Football Equipment Manager-Steve Basler  

Cheer Equipment Manager- Brea Kabacinski 

Field Coordinator- Patrick Wright

Fundraising Coordinator- Angie Cox

Merchandise Coordinator-  Amanda Aqwa

Historian & Yearbook-  Alicia Robinette

Media & Website - Gina Hodgson

Cheer Coaches Rep - Tabetha Harvey

Football Coaches Rep-  Ron Scott

The Board of Directors consists of people interested in volunteering, nominated by the board and voted on by Blue Card Membership Holders. 


Madison Heights Wolverines
P.O. Box 71887 
Madison Hts., Michigan 48071

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 Madison Heights Wolverines  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In